Organising Committee

Honorary Presidents:
Jean Denais, Mayor of Thonon-les-Bains             
Jean-Jacques MULOT, President of the French rowing Federation

Claude Dubouloz, President of Chablais Aviron Thonon

Michel Caplot, Vice-President of Chablais Aviron Thonon

Secretary General:
Dominique Mouillet, Director of Cabinet of Thonon-les-Bains

Security and safety manager:
Christian Curvat, Departemental President FFSS 74

Accomodation / transport manager:
Nicolas Massip, Director of the Tourist Board

Lake and regatta equipment manager:
Bernard Bidal, Chablais Aviron Thonon


Chablais Aviron Thonon

Base Nautique des Clerges,
74200 Thonon-les-Bains, France

Phone : 04 50 70 23 52
Email :

Powered by EOLAS 2016 All Rights Reserved by WRCC.